Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Mathematics Quiz

The Mathematics Society at GNA University organized ‘Mathematics Quiz’. There were 30 teams (120 students) which partook in the competition. Each team consisted of 4 students.10 teams were selected from the First Round which was a written test based on MCQ’s and 5 teams qualified the Second Round and participated in the Final Round. The Winners are:

 FIRST PRIZE: Deepak Bhandari , Deepak Kumar, Anand Kumar Yadav ,Rohit Kumar Tiwari from B.Tech ME Sem IV

SECOND PRIZE: Preetpal Singh, Shubham Verma, Parth Dhiman, Sukhjeet Kaur from B.Tech CE/ECE Sem IV

THIRD PRIZE: Kiran Rai, Bhupinder, Harminder Kaur, Satinder Kaur Gill from BBA  Sem II

No comments:

Post a Comment